About Us

With our service platform BuildFlow Byggvarulistan focuses on information and digital integrations around building material.

What we do

BuildFlow is a service platform for information of building material on which we can deliver a number of services around product information, price comparison, price analytics, environment monitoring, integrations and digital processes for planning and purchases.

Our mission

To be Europe's largest interconnected database with information and prices for building materials. To give the industry a better understanding how they can grow through Byggvarulistan's data, analytics and insights. Byggvarulistan will help to digitalise the processes for the whole value chain in the building industry.

Our goals

Be the largest data supplier in Europe of product information and prices on building material.
Be the largest data supplier in Europe of price analytics on building material.
Be the leading digital platform for commerce of building material for contractors in Europe.

Team

Magnus Svensson

CEO

magnus.svensson@buildflow.se

Patrik Dahlén

CTO

patrik.dahlen@buildflow.se

Jesper Stenmark

CMO

jesper.stenmark@buildflow.se

Samuel Nilsson

Quality Manager

samuel.nilsson@buildflow.se

Mats Vesterberg

Developer

mats.westerberg@buildflow.se

Jens Ulf

Developer

jens.ulf@buildflow.se

Stefan Olsson

Developer

stefan.olsson@buildflow.se

Sophia Odre

Sales Manager

sophia.odre@buildflow.se

Läs mer